Little Miracles

As I step in your vocal boundaries, where only your voice seems to precipitate in to drops of beauty. I held on as long as I could, but lo, it was just a brief dream. A mere moment of everything that could be possible. Yet, you were there.

Dear Reader, this post is about those intangible muses that we find in everything. The wind blowing through the grass. How every bumble bee is shaped and coloured differently. The way you can tell who’s the sleeping bee by how much pollen they’ve collected.

I say let’s be like the morning. Bright and shining with everything that we do. Collecting light and every wonderful piece of knowledge that we can find. Damn, I feel silly. (like butterflies in my stomach).

“My heart has wings, and I can fly. I’ll touch every star in the sky.”

 

Leave a Reply

