Stirring the Plot

As it might already be obvious, Dear Reader, I have been doing more thinking.

About what? Well, my next move. I’ve been thinking about trying to find friends and others who will join me on my quest to be better for humanity. The thing is, I don’t have a clue where to start! I know that I need a solid crew, but being the person that I am, or have been, I don’t have a lot to work with. I wish that I could keep a friendship, I seem to just fuck everything over because of who I am. And that’s partly because I never express my true feelings, I just let it explode after a while.

I want to stop doing that.

I want to go on a trip, with fun people who will inspire and remind me that I know that there is something more then what I can see. I just wish that I could see more pleasant things within myself.

Leave a Reply

