Endeavors

Dear Reader, I have said this many-a-time before, but this time I’m serious. I want to rekindle my writing regimens that I had long forgotten. It has been some time since the  that I actually took my writing serious. And I have always aspired to become a published author. However, due to life circumstances, I have been unable to do so. It has been very challenging these last couple of years.

Either because I didn’t have the resources, or because of my situation with living and expenses.

Now, I feel as if I am in the perfect place to get it done. Now, I know that it can be done if I just put as much effort into it as I put into complaining over the internet. I know that this blog has been in a flux of different moods, from actual information gathering and research to blog posts about my current state of mind(which wasn’t very happy…)

This is a brief post, and I will say this: There is a lot of work ahead of me and I plan on making something out of it.

Leave a Reply

