The Alignment and a Moon in Capricorn

Hello, Dear Reader. It’s been a while. I know that I haven’t been writing as much, but I have been keeping myself busy to a point. As it is, I have a nice pepper patch with a variety of 5 different types. The photo is that of my Paprika! The first one I’ve ever grown, and I’m really excited about it! I know it’s not much, but I figure when I’m gone, It’s enough for another one person to handle. And by “gone” I mean that once again, I will be traveling. Up to San Fransisco with a few friends. It should be smooth sailing. Although, like most cases, I’ll probably have to revert to a “street-kid” lifestyle. Which I don’t mind, so long as I’m with my best friend.

I’ve written about him before, Dirt. So it goes.

I have been meaning to write, but I haven’t been able to find the right topic, and here I am now, trying to do the same. If you missed it, there was a planetary alignment of the Planets Venus and Jupiter. Equal to that star which allegedly led the wise men to Christ. Also, last night was the full moon in Capricorn I believe. Which explains all of my dreams, I think.

(See, just spouting useless info…)

I just want you to know Dear Reader, that there has been a lot of things that I have been thinking about. And maybe John was right, the more open my mind becomes the more insane the world seems. (paraphrasin’ here) And there is no helping that. So it goes. With all the headlines out there it isn’t likely that I am too far-out. Although at times I think so. When I explain my feelings to people, the try and pacify me as if I am not, but it doesn’t fool me.

Well, I don’t want to go further on this rant, so I’ll leave with a Haiku:

Every Instance Is
Corellating Another
In Mutual Depth

Thank you, Dear Reader, for you time and energy. It is much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

