Little Steps in a Little Space

As the new foliage springs out of the ground, it never seems fast enough, does it? With the change in the season, it is always something that happens to me. I can never find more to do, ’cause I have seemed to have done everything there is to do! However, I know that there is something out there in the yard that needs some attention. So as I sit here and type, I find that the best idea is to fill my head up with knowledge.

Reading the Square Foot Gardening book has been a great deal of interest for our type of gardening situation. Although we have not fully implemented the method, it is a matter of continuing to learn from it and do our best.

I see all of your wonderful photos, and I’m sad that I don’t have much to share. I have lost my camera along with my last relationship, so I’m kind of “assed out” as they say. I will do my best to try, although it will be on a very pixelated tablet. Thank you Dear Reader for your time.

Leave a Reply

