A bit of Foragery

A nice sized Radish with a spicy bite to it. The leaves were healthy and strong.

A nice sized Radish with a spicy bite to it. The leaves were healthy and strong.

Seeing the fruits of labor is always a wonderful thing. Understanding the patience is an integral part of the process. From start to finish, there are many parallels that shape our reality. When a thought turns into an action and finally a result. It sets in motion for me a great deal of observation of my surroundings. From the clouded panic of others, to the mysterious twitches and ticks of another, it all seems to be boiling up to something. Although at times it may seem unclear, Dear Reader.

I mentioned that I would be mending the soil of a key hole bed, which is something that has been accomplished, albeit not by my hands. The job is done well, and soon it will be host to an array of beautiful green foliage.

I wish that I had a better camera, as my Tablet is very pixelated and only has a front facing option. So it’s hard to get shots without being in them.

Thank you for stopping by Dear Reader. As I’ve claimed before, I will try and get the best photos I can. I know that it all changes so quickly, into flourishing vegetation! I love seeing all of your beautiful photos whenever I visit wordpress. They always inspire me to do more!

Leave a Reply

