In Light of it All

Seeing as these imagined events that happen in my head might be trying to communicate with me, I’ve decided to just get up and leave. Once my printed directory arrives, that is, I will get a ride-share to anywhere but here. The call of adventure beckons me. I don’t know what it is exactly that I will be doing, but getting away from everything again seems to be my only option at this point. I know that my posts have been a bit of a downer recently, and I attribute it to being stagnant in my ideals. Instead of trying to explore my home-city, I’ve been waiting. Reading articles online and posting on forums. To no avail. And that’s my fault.

The things is, what is there to do in an LA suburb that has to do with permaculture? Don’t get me wrong, I know that there are some places, but they all require some kind of course payment. I just want to get back to posting about Peppers and Permaculture again. The way that it used to be. But as you may know Dear Reader, the past is the past. So it goes.

I just want to be happy again. I want to stop having these desperate dreams of seeing people that I haven’t seen in a long time. I want to experience knew things and meet new friends. If only I had someone to do it with…

So I will be trying to stay focused on posting what it is that my “About” states. Thank you Dear Reader.

Leave a Reply

