Though Flowers Will Die

A flower to represent what was lost and what will be once more.

A flower to represent what was lost and what will be once more.

They will bloom again.

And I believe that with many other aspects of this life. Knowing Loss, I can let go. Knowing pain, I can endure. I believe this to be true. Every adventure begins with the first step, even if that step is quite painful. Being alone for while makes me realise what I truly have and what it means to have nothing. I’ve stated this before, Greater Love and Lesser Love are the same. Knowing sorrow, I can be happy.

I must say though, Dear Reader, it is challenging. But what good is a challenge if you don’t learn anything from it? Getting closer and closer to departure, I can feel it in my bones that it is going to be a good decision. Having nothing to lose, I have everything to gain from it. And who knows? I might end up exactly where I want to be.

Thank you Dear Reader for your time. Have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

