Slowly and Surely (Being Brief)

My calls have been answered and I’m able to leave now. So it goes. My life and everything that I know here is once again going to be so brief, that by the time I get back, I’ll remember exactly how it felt. Brief. So it goes. These Vonnegut quotes do the best for me. I hope that everything goes well for you too, Dear Reader. You’ve truly inspired me. Thank You.

Post scriptum: it might be off to a bit of a rough start, but I don’t think it’ll be too bad.

Leave a Reply

