New places

After getting a lot of things straightened out, the group has come into accord for the most part about the decisions that had to be made. During our scattered discourse, it re-occurred to me that part of my livelihood is having my own guitar.

I need to go to Portland to pick it up. And thus, packing up ensued. Which was  really great, because now I don’t feel as if I’m imposing. The tension and the assumptions have risen, and it has just become an awkward situation. However, “there’s nothing that the road cannot heal.”

Respecting their customs, we’re attending a type of teaching. After that bed and then off again to a life of travelling and particularly fun adventures. I’m putting it out there in the Universe, and to you Dear Reader, that this will be a worth while trip full of learning and righteous experiences. Thank You Dear Reader.

image

Leave a Reply

