#Pepper Pods!!!

All of these beautiful peppers are one’s that I started from seed. They have grown so much, and all of the ripe one’s from in the photos here are picked and will be used in my next sauce. Last week we didn’t have any internet due to not having the monies to pay the bills. (some of us are trying!) But anyway, I’m glad to see these peppers grow and change. It has taught me a lot about keeping in touch with other sentient beings. If it was not for an my own self-conviction, I don’t think that I would have tended to them the way that I did. Anyway, thank you for stopping by #pepper lover!

Red Savina Peppers that I'm always talking. It's been great to see these guys finally start to make pods! It's Exciting that they're going to be the hottest peppers that I have ever grown! (And the first!)

Red Savina Peppers that I’m always talking. It’s been great to see these guys finally start to make pods! It’s Exciting that they’re going to be the hottest peppers that I have ever grown! (And the first!)

Funny Serrano Pepper. You know, I've never had a ripe Serrano until I started growing my own.

Funny Serrano Pepper. You know, I’ve never had a ripe Serrano until I started growing my own.

Bolivian Rainbow Peppers and Hawaiian Peppers side-by-side. They taste so goooood!

Bolivian Rainbow Peppers and Hawaiian Peppers side-by-side. They taste so goooood!

Ripening Cayenne Peppers! Can't wait to start making some medicine with these!

Ripening Cayenne Peppers! Can’t wait to start making some medicine with these!

Leave a Reply

