Keepin’ Up

Every idea is met with an obstacle it seems. But learning how to overcome those challenges builds character and helps us to persevere further then we thought was previously possible. My head has been so cluttered, and every time that I think that there is some small thing that can make a difference, it is subsequently met with deference. It is a constant reminder of the impermanence that I have felt before. Which can’t be helped. (I sound as I did 5 years ago…)

Dear Reader, know this: Something will come out of all this. I just hope that I’m able to leave something behind… Thank you.

-TruGhost

Leave a Reply

