Everywhere

There are many projects that I would like to see happen here on this land. The fact of the matter is, there is 8 Acres that could be incorporated into a long-lasting design that would secure a food supply for the upcoming generations in just the next four to five years. As above, so below. And it is important to remember that we are all part of a whole.

My blog, as of late, has been kind of “everywhere” at the moment and I would like to clarify some things. I intended this blog to be about two main things which is the incorporation of cohesive relationships in order to propagate sustainable ideas (such as Permaculture). As the epiphyte, our presence must not be parasitic. It is a difficult road that we have been on and we are trying our best to cultivate a new type of living. And I wanted to thank you Dear Reader, in reading along with me as I try to simplify the ideas that I have sometimes found difficult to understand myself.

So, to be concise, through a constant new principle of self-discipline I am able to share with you some of my ideas of what two aforementioned things mean to me. It is not always about what we think is right or wrong, but how we can do to provide a safe and viable platform for improvement through strengthening our bonds and foundation.

Well, I’m not trying to bore you, so if you would like to check out some of the peppers that I’ve been growing I uploaded a new video on YouTube if you would like to check it out: Peppers in the Garden

Leave a Reply

