Red Savina Habanero: New Growth

P1020075

So it’s been 18 weeks and if you can see them, there are little flowers starting to show up on this beautiful plant. I’m guessing that the Red Savina is a late bloomer? I don’t know. It is exciting regardless and I can’t wait until they start to bloom. This is going to be one of my trump cards when I start to make my pepper sauces! Mmm I’m so happy to see such progress that’s been happening with all of the peppers that I have started from seed. I know I’ve said it before, but it’s been such a great experience to watch them grow!Thanks for stopping by Dear Reader! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

