Every Day

It has been such an great experience watching my peppers grow and develop. Every day that I go out there I always find something new that surprises me! Like this little guy right here. In just a week it has almost doubled in size! I’m not exactly sure what it is, but I think that it’s a Hungarian Wax Pepper (Correct me if I’m wrong Dear Reader).P1020008

Thank you again for Dear Reader for taking the time. The next post will about nitrogen fixers and photos of seed that we harvested from a public park in N. California. It’s pretty awesome and my first time taking seeds from the ‘wild’ and sprouting them. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

