Themes

Hello Dear Reader. If you haven’t noticed, or are new to the blog, I just wanted to go over some of the things that I think are very important to talk about when living in a community. Be that person or plant. For me, Permaculture and Cohesive Relationships.

What I have found is that when I search or even look for anything involving these two simple ideas,I come across much clouded sentiments. Either wants you to spend money and everyone talking about it seems to be in complete confidence. I am no ‘expert’ and I certainly don’t get paid. All of the bounty that I harvest is purely through the work of my hands. However, I do find it very troublesome that there is so much pain and suffering by the hands of the politicians who run this country.

A real concern to me is all of the space that is being raped and molested only to be covered with cement. This is not the way that we were meant to live. In these cookie-cutter homes.

Dear Reader, please don’t get me wrong. My intent is to bring awareness of two key things that have brought me to where I am now. Discovering again, as if I was a child again, the wonder of nature and the power of creation. The horror of Death and the pain of suffering. All of these things, hand in hand have ultimately made me question what I have been doing so far with this life I have been given. And I have concluded with this my friend:

Through the careful study of the cohesive relationships that Nature has designed we are able to learn how to sustain ourselves.

And this goes for all relationships that we are involved in. Thank you for Reading, Dear Reader.

Leave a Reply

