Going about it

The days have been going by in a haze of thoughts and ideas. All of which try and take the Future into account. I think that this is the first time that I’ve put so much thought Energy into so many tangible projects. As it turns out, even now, I’m stuck in a sort of ambiguity that I think I can solve by simply taking a step back and focusing on the steps that need to be taken.

Today marks a day of adventure. I’ve been designing these structures that eventually I would like to call “homes”. Albeit they are quite simple to begin with, I’m sure that they’ll develop as they go a long. Nature is truly brilliant in it’s design so today I will definitely be taking notes about these special relationships that are taking place just outside the back door.

***Back to Hot-Sauce***
Here are a few photos of some new peppers that have sprouted up in the Garden! Banana, Gusto Purple, and Serrano Peppers!!! ExcitedP1010957

P1010955

P1010954

Leave a Reply

