A long time

First I would like to apologize for my absense, Dear Reader, not that I was missed. Throughout this past month I have been putting a lot of effort in to the small space that I’ve been given a chance to start and learn about the seriousness and importance of cohesive relationships.

What I have to say is simply this: There is probably nothing like home, but where that it is, you’ll have to know for sure on your own.

Anyway, Pepper Update:

The Habanero Pepper has started! As most of you know, it’s hot! For my first time I’m excited to say the least. P1010923

I’ve picked some of these Hawaiian Peppers, and they are really intense at first! But start to cool off to a much milder heat. P1010922

Bolivian Rainbow Pepper! Purple then yellow then ripe I hope! That one is pretty big and I’m hoping to harvest some seed. P1010921

This is a pepper that I don’t know yet… it hasn’t started to turn colours, and I’m wondering if it ever will. I think it has been growing the passed week however. And the stem still looks very healthy and strong. Giving it time.P1010925

Cheers Dear Reader! Thank You for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

