Week 8: Almost there

Image
It’s seems that my plants are ready to be planted outside. This week is going to be purely dedicated to hardening off my peppers so that they can get used to this unpredictable weather. The ones that I have in pots are doing well outside, but sometimes I wish that all this June gloom would pass already. The weather has given me time to truly contemplate about the tangible future. But I’ll keep this post strictly about my pepper plants.

To fill you in, I’ve taken the dome part off of the tray that these little one’s are in. I would venture to guess that they’ll be touching the light soon if I don’t do something quick! I’ll have to really get it into gear by next week if I want things to go the way that I want. Thank you Dear Reader for you time. May your garden be bountiful!

One thought on “Week 8: Almost there

Leave a Reply

