AAAGHH!!

So the house definitely has a rodent problem. This morning I found some of my pots dug into with some of the seeds ripped open. It is a sad site to behold. There was a lot of excitement going in to making the pots and putting the seeds in and I forgot the pests again! I’m hoping in the next couple of days, we’ll be able to fix the problem that hinders our plants!

I will not be disheartened by this circumstance, but rather, I will work diligently in order to make my produce abundant!

Asking the universe that your crops are growing well. I have some beds to make and some forcefields to build. Thanks Dear Reader for your time. c: 

One thought on “AAAGHH!!

Leave a Reply

