Spring Planting, Indoors and Out

Some very helpful tips to keep in mind when starting or keeping up with a garden you already have. I am all about peppers but when I find helpful tips or information, I’ll be sure to share it to you Dear Reader.

Matchbox Garden & Seed Co.

It may have been a week with weather from all four seasons, but that doesn’t mean we have to stop planning and planting! This week, I’m going to talk about what I’ve been planting in the past two weeks, as well as what I will be planting in the near future. Depending on where you grow, you may be ahead of me or behind. Either way, I hope you find the tips here to be helpful!

Image Sweet Basil at 4 weeks. These seedlings will go out to the garden during the third week of May.

Seeding in the Greenhouse

Most of my greenhouse seeding has already been done at this point in the season, however, this year I have added some new things that require a very short time between sowing and planting out. Below is a list of recently planted seeds.

Tomato and Pepper – I may have touched…

View original post 1,363 more words

Leave a Reply

