Book reviews

As I have a lot of time on my hand watching my plants grow and also having to wait for certain materials to be available for the projects that I have planned out, I might be posting some critical thinking notes on some of the books that I’ll be reading. Most of this blog will be about permaculture, don’t get me wrong, but I have the opportunity to spend my time wisely, and a strong mind is a strong body they say, and what better way to strengthen my mind then some good reads?!

I hope you don’t mind Dear Reader, but as it stands, you will not have a choice in the matter. But trust me, it will be fun for the both of us. Cheers

p.s. if you have a recommendation, I would love to know it.

Leave a Reply

